Council Service Territories

  • In 2021, the BSA reorganized the 4 Regions and associated Areas into 16 National Service Territories (NSTs).
  • In 2024, NSTs were renamed to Council Service Territories (CSTs) and several CST boundaries were updated. Additionally, CST 2 and CST 11 were merged into adjacent CSTs resulting in a total of 14 CSTs.

Click any button to see a PDF map of the associated Council Service Territory.  

Please visit the Council Committees page to find out if an Alumni Association Committee is in place for a given council.